- The Official Nonpoint Website


Pre-Order Nonpoint’s New Album “The Return”

Pre-Order Nonpoint’s New Album “The Return”

Nonpoint’s new studio album, The Return,is now available for pre-order on iTunes. Fans can also order the album on Amazon and GooglePlayWhen fans pre-order the album, they will receive instant grat song “Breaking Skin.” One other track will be available with the pre-order in coming weeks.

Listen to “Breaking Skin” at and pre-order special bundles.

The Return will be released on September 30th 2014 via Razor & Tie.  The album was produced by Grammy nominated producer Johnny K (Disturbed, Staind, Megadeth) and Daniel Salcido.  Nonpoint will also hit the road this Fall as on a headline tour (see tour dates below).

Formed in 1997, Nonpoint has sincereleased seven full-length albums and one live album selling over 800,000 albums in North America.  In late 2013, Nonpoint closed out a year of touring behind 2012’s self-titled record, which yielded the Active Rock radio hit “Left For You.” With over a decade of extensive road work under their belts, the band has toured with All That Remains, Mudvayne, Papa Roach, Sevendust, Disturbed, Flyleaf, Buckcherry, Drowning Pool, Stone Sour, and Hell Yeah and graced the stages of Ozzfest, Rock On The Range and Summerfest.  Now in 2014, their eighth full-length album The Return remains as raw, ripping, and real as these musicians—Elias Soriano [vocals], Robb Rivera [drums], Rasheed Thomas [guitar], Adam Woloszyn [bass], and B.C. Kochmit [guitar].

Nonpoint – The Return­ – 9/30/14

1. Pins and Needles
2. Breaking Skin
3. Razors
4. Misery
5. The Return
6. Take Apart This World
7. Forcing Hands
8. Goodbye Letters
9. Never Ending Hole
10. Widowmaker
11. Never Cared Before
12. F__K’D
13. Know Myself